Place your order by phone toll-free:

1-855-92-CHALK

 

Chalkbrd.com
...for the creative teacher in all of us...
 

 

BIBLE Counseling
Webinar Calendar

Webinar FAQs

Webinar Screenshots

Webinar Registration

Online Classes
Calendar

Teacher Training
Calendar

Please check the calendar below for a better overview of the upcoming webinars. All webinars start at 8 pm Eastern (New York), that's 7 pm Central (Chicago), 6 pm Mountain (Denver), and 5 pm Pacific (Los Angeles), and last approximately one hour and fifteen minutes.

Join our e-mail list and keep informed of our webinars.

 

January/February 2012

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

1

 

2

Session 1:
Intro to BIBLE Counseling

FREE

3

January

4

5

 

6

7

8

9

Session 2:
Depression/Self-Esteem

$10

10

11

12

 

13
14
15

16

Session 3:
The Bible and Mental Illnesses

$10

17

18

19

 

20
21
22

23

 

24

Session 4:
Abuse/Marital Problems

$10

25

26

 

27

28

29

30

 

31

Session 5:
Defense of the Gospel

$10

1

February

2

 

3

4
5

6

Session 6:
Paganism

$10

7

8

9

 

10
11
12

13

Session 7:
Pseudo-Christian Paganism

$10

14

 

 

15

16

 

 

17
18
19

20

Session 8:
Monotheism/Atheism

$10

21

22

23

24
25
26

27

 

28

29

1

March

2

3
4
5

6

7

8

9
10
     
©2007-2011 by Chalkboard Productions. All rights reserved.